Wat is dit voor site? Wij zoeken de goedkoopste boeken op internet. Venus IAvonden we het goedkoopst op Bol.com voor €2.99. We hebben gezocht in nieuwe en tweedehands boeken. Rechtsonderaan de pagina kan je het boek direct bestellen via Bol .com.

Venus IA

Engels | Druk: 3 | E-book | 9789829109125

Alex James, Michal Dutkiewicz - 9789829109125

 

Engels | Druk: 3 | E-book | 9789829109125

A full-throttle, fem-powered sci-fi actioner in the vein of Taken, Blade Runner and Riddick, from Alex James (The Pandora Sequence). Set against a bleak, morally-warped future dystopia, corporation employed secret agents battle for the galaxy's most sort after commodity, Ambrosia.

White can't remember her real name, or anything much about her real life - all she remembers is that slavers kidnapped her sister, the only thing she loves, and that that she has less than twelve hours to steal her back - or she will be lost forever in a lawless, immoral and barbaric moral vacuum of a galaxy where humanity has run rampant, limitless and uncontrolled, for centuries.

Totally desperate, White has sold her body to the Celestia Corporation - receiving deadly skill and memory upgrades from Celestia's most feared assassin - the cold sexual predator and emotionless psychopath known as Venus; a cruelly efficient, genetically engineered, galaxy-scale super-weapon in the body of a goddess.

But even with these advantages, White knows that time is running out, and only the deep emotional bond with her sister will keep her going; White's determination - and newfound brutality - cannot waver... even if it means leaving a devastating trail of death and wreckage in her wake, even if it means that what she finds at the end of her path of destruction - and what she has become - is more horrifying that anything she could have imagined...

 

 Levertijd:   Direct beschikbaar

2.99
(Exclusief €1,99 verzendkosten)

Venus IA Engels | Druk: 3 | E-book | 9789829109125
TaalEngels
BindwijzeE-book
Druk3
Verschijningsdatumoktober 2013
Ebook formaatAdobe ePub
IllustratiesNee
Auteur(s)Alex James | Michal Dutkiewicz | Alex James | G. Albert Turner | Michal Dutkiewicz
IllustratorMichal Dutkiewicz
UitgeverAngel Phoenix Media
Lees dit ebook opAndroid (smartphone en tablet) | Kobo e-reader | Overige e-reader | Desktop (Mac en Windows) | iOS (smartphone en tablet) | Windows (smartphone en tablet)
Ebook formaatAdobe ePub
Extra groot lettertypeNee



Laat hier je e-mail adres achter en de prijs die je voor het boek wil betalen. Wij laten je dan automatisch weten wanneer het boek voor jouw prijs beschikbaar is.



  Bekijk alle opties  Afrekenen  Voeg toe aan lijst