Wat is dit voor site? Wij zoeken de goedkoopste boeken op internet. Tomorrow the Worldvonden we het goedkoopst op Bol.com voor €0. We hebben gezocht in nieuwe en tweedehands boeken. Rechtsonderaan de pagina kan je het boek direct bestellen via Bol .com.

Tomorrow the World

Engels | Hardcover | 9780747219996 | 320 pagina's

Josephine Cox, Carole Boyd - 9780747219996

 

Engels | Hardcover | 9780747219996 | 320 pagina's

One snow storm. One choice. A lifetime of consequences.

In Tomorrow the World, Josephine Cox writes a moving saga of heartache, friendship and longing. Perfect for fans of Cathy Sharp and Sheila Newberry.

Bridget Mulligan loves her husband. He is caring, loyal and dependable - everything a woman could ask for. But she can't quite forget Harry - the one that got away - and when a snow storm drives her into his arms, the inevitable happens. Nine months later a child is born.

Overcome with remorse, Bridget is determined that her husband should know the truth, but her confession can lead only to heartbreak. Although he allows his wife and her child to continue living in his home, Tom Mulligan makes it clear that their marriage is over. Lonely and afraid, Bridget finds comfort in the friendship of Fanny, a feisty young mother who knows what it is to be alone. But Bridget's life can never be complete until she has the love of the only man she ever really wanted...

What readers are saying about Tomorrow the World:

'Brilliant read, loved it. I just couldn't put it down. Was disappointed when I finished it. Excellent writer, felt like I was in the story myself'

'I found this book hard to put down, the further you get into the book it gets more and more exciting'

'Gripping - five stars'

 

 Levertijd:  

-

Tomorrow the World Engels | Hardcover | 9780747219996 | 320 pagina's
TaalEngels
BindwijzeHardcover
Aantal pagina's320 pagina's
IllustratiesMet illustraties
Auteur(s)Josephine Cox | Carole Boyd
UitgeverHeadline
Gewicht593 g
StudieboekNee
Verpakking breedte242 mm
Verpakking hoogte19 mm
Verpakking lengte162 mm



Laat hier je e-mail adres achter en de prijs die je voor het boek wil betalen. Wij laten je dan automatisch weten wanneer het boek voor jouw prijs beschikbaar is.



  Bekijk alle opties  Afrekenen  Voeg toe aan lijst