Wat is dit voor site? Wij zoeken de goedkoopste boeken op internet. Get Evenvonden we het goedkoopst op Bol.com voor €9.80. We hebben gezocht in nieuwe en tweedehands boeken. Rechtsonderaan de pagina kan je het boek direct bestellen via Bol .com.

Get Even

Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9780062260857 | 400 pagina's

Gretchen Mcneil - 9780062260857

 

Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9780062260857 | 400 pagina's

Soon to be streaming on Netflix and BBC iPlayer! The Breakfast Club meets Pretty Little Liars in Gretchen McNeil's witty and suspenseful novel about four disparate girls who join forces to take revenge on high school bullies and create dangerous enemies for themselves in the process. Perfect for fans of E. Lockhart, Karen M. McManus, and Maureen Johnson. Bree Deringer, Olivia Hayes, Kitty Wei, and Margot Mejia have nothing in common. At least that's what they'd like the students and administrators of their elite private school to think. The girls have different goals, different friends, and different lives, but they share one very big secret: They're all members of Don't Get Mad, a secret society that anonymously takes revenge on the school's bullies, mean girls, and tyrannical teachers. But when their latest target ends up dead with a blood-soaked DGM card in his hands, the girls realize that they're not as anonymous as they thought-and that someone now wants revenge on them. As the unlikely group searches for the killer, they also uncover secrets and lies that rock their tenuous friendship to the core. Soon the clues are piling up, the police are closing in . . . and everyone has something to lose.

 

 Levertijd:   Uiterlijk 14 augustus in huis

9.80 (nieuw: €14.38) Besparing: 32 %
(Inclusief €1,99 servicekosten)

Get Even Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9780062260857 | 400 pagina's
TaalEngels
BindwijzePaperback
Druk1
Verschijningsdatummaart 2020
Afmetingen20,1 x 13,5 x 2,5 cm
Aantal pagina's400 pagina's
Aanbevolen leeftijd13 - 17 jaar
IllustratiesNee
AuteurGretchen Mcneil
UitgeverHarperCollins Publishers Inc
Extra groot lettertypeNee
NUR code280
SubtitelDon't Get Mad #1



Laat hier je e-mail adres achter en de prijs die je voor het boek wil betalen. Wij laten je dan automatisch weten wanneer het boek voor jouw prijs beschikbaar is.



  Bekijk alle opties  Afrekenen  Voeg toe aan lijst 

Ander aanbod

StaatVerkoperLevertijdPrijs
Nieuwbol.comUiterlijk 14 augustus in huis  Bestel voor €9.80  Voeg toe aan lijst 
NieuwParticulier1 - 2 weken  Bestel voor €14.38  Voeg toe aan lijst 

Gerelateerde producten